Founders

Mike & Charlotte Byrne

 

Staff

Wendy Lewis
President & CEO
805 792-0090
wlewis@echoshelter.org

Samantha Crouse
Case Manager Lead
805 539-7503
scrouse@echoshelter.org

Dayna Wilkinson
Shelter & Case Manager
805 539-7857
dwilkinson@echoshelter.org

Mimi Rodriguez
Administrative & Program Manager
805 462-7527
mrodriguez@echoshelter.org

Sandra Sanchez
Data Entry Clerk
805 462-3663
ssanchez@echoshelter.org

Raychel Nowak
Volunteer Outreach Coordinator
805 539-7858
rnowak@echoshelter.org

Board

Eric Gobler
Board Chair
Civil Engineer

David Crabtree
Vice Chair
Real Estate Broker

Nina Leschinsky
Secretary
JUSTIN Winery, Marketing Manager

Kandy K Noel
Board CFO
SVP, Director Wealth Management, Rabobank

Becky Gray
must! Charities CEO

Amy Freeman
Marketing & promotion, wine production industry

Viviane Kirk
Master of Social Work

Jen Miller
Public Health Program Manager

Reggie Brard
Owner, ProBilt, Inc.

John LeCaro
Program Manager, City of Paso Robles

 

 

Lead Volunteers

Susan Bumbaca - Food Buyer
Jim Dewing - Maintenance
Judy Essman - Laundry
Mike Hedges - Orienter
Patrick Lieser - Network Project Lead
Mark Peters - Overnight Chaperone Volunteer Resident