Founders

Mike & Charlotte Byrne

 

Staff

Wendy Lewis
President & CEO
805 792-0090
wlewis@echoshelter.org

Samantha Crouse
Case Manager Lead
805 539-7503
scrouse@echoshelter.org

Brandy Stevens
Case Manager
805 539-7857
bstevens@echoshelter.org

Mimi Rodriguez
Administrative & Program Manager
805 462-7527
mrodriguez@echoshelter.org

Sandra Sanchez
Data Entry Clerk
805 462-3663
ssanchez@echoshelter.org

Kathleen Kissee
Community Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator
805 539-7858
kkissee@echoshelter.org

Board

Eric Gobler
Board Chair
Civil Engineer

boardchairecho@gmail.com

Jodi Block
Vice Chair
Cal Poly Contracts/Grants Operations Manager

Linda Doust
Secretary
DiBuduo & Defendis, Insurance Broker

Till Moen
Treasurer
Retired Engineer


Viviane Kirk
Master of Social Work

David Crabtree
Real Estate Broker

Amy Freeman
Marketing & promotion, wine production industry

Nina Leschinsky
JUSTIN Winery, Marketing Manager

Becky Gray
must! Charities CEO

JayMe Phillips
LongCrier & Associates, Accountant

Shaun Russell
ABC Church, Operatiions Mgr./Assoc. Pastor

 

 

Lead Volunteers

Susan Bumbaca - Food Buyer
Jim Dewing - Maintenance
Judy Essman - Laundry
Mike Hedges - Orienter
Patrick Lieser - Network Project Lead
Mark Peters - Overnight Chaperone Volunteer Resident